MAILING ADDRESS
APPOINTMENTS

E-729 Corydon Ave
Winnipeg, MB
R3M 0E6

Email:

dana@gosunless.ca

SUBSCRIBE
HELP
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2019 Go Sunless Systems Inc.. All Rights Reserved.

Site designed by Cheers & Company Creative

FIND A GO SUNLESS SPRAY TAN TECHNICIAN
STEINBACH

Revolve Beauty Lounge

197-D Main Street

Steinbach, MB

(431) 205-3499

kylie@revolvebeautylounge.com

 

MANITOBA

WINNIPEG

Kylie N

Sage Creek

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 371-7950

  • Grey Instagram Icon

B.B. Artistry

892 Corydon Ave

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 293-2744

mandy@bbartistry.ca

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Dana D

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 771-5002

dana@gosunless.ca

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Go Sunless Henderson

2-1114 Henderson Hwy

(Inside Tan FX)

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 477-1995

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Carrie

East Kildonan

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 872-2278

  • Grey Instagram Icon
NIVERVILLE

Jennifer D

Niverville, MB

(204) 918-5054

  • Grey Instagram Icon
STEINBACH

Revolve Beauty Lounge

197-D Main Street

Steinbach, MB

(431) 205-3499

kylie@revolvebeautylounge.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon

SASKATCHEWAN

REGINA

Kim P

Unit B – 1010 Pasqua Street N.

(Inside Tan FX Pasqua)

Regina, SK

306-522-3295

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Dolce House of Beauty

2168 Wascana Street

Regina, SK

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Fade Medical Aesthetics

3126 13th Ave 

Regina, SK

fademedicalaesthetics@gmail.com

(306) 527-6679

  • Grey Instagram Icon
 

ALBERTA

CALGARY

Mermaid Inc.

56 Auburn Shores Manor SE

Calgary, AB

403-701-8277

Go Sunless Sarah YYC

20 Lake Simcoe Green

Calgary, AB

403-870-7118

gosunlessyyc@gmail.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon

Go Sunless Shandy

MOBILE SERVICE

Calgary, AB

403-404-0470

shandy@gosunless.ca

Nisthetics

MOBILE SERVICE

Calgary, AB

403-919-5477

Nisthetics@gmail.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon
RED DEER

Seanna F

Sylvan Lake, AB

587-876-1400

seanna@gosunless.ca

  • Grey Instagram Icon
 
 

NOVA SCOTIA

TRURO

Katie T

Truro, NS

902-956-9994

katie@gosunless.ca

  • Grey Instagram Icon